Our Team

The team at FAST pride themselves in making every effort to provide a dignified, quality, professional service to all who participate in the service.

CEO –      Amy Roche

Finance & Ops Manager  – Sinead O’Brien

Services Team Lead         –  Sonya Dillon

Out Reach Team Lead    – Linda Phillip’s

PDU & Mental Health Project Workers

Gary Cunniam

Natalie Carr

Steven Deane

Trish Mestres

Michelle Milne

Addiction Counsellor/Psychotherapist

Andy Robertson

Family Support Service

Michelle Milne

Tony McCarthy – Volunteer

Recovery Services Support Advocate

Vacant Role

Out Reach & Social Inclusion Team

Brian Mitchell

Sinead Johnston

Admin & Support Team

Administrator – Donna McCarthy

Reception worker  – Elizabeth Sweeney

Reception worker –  Vacancy

Caretaker – Jimmy Dixon

Caretaker – John Carter


Finglas Addiction Support Team is funded by the HSE/Finglas Cabra Local Drug & Alcohol Task Force as part of the National Drug Strategy (NDS).